Gigs

HOWLIN' BLUES2017 GIGS 
01-Jan (Sun)Bell & Jorrocks Frittenden, Kent13:00 to 16:30
07-Jan (Sat)Garden Bar
Sovereign Harbour
21:00 to 23:30
14-Jan (Sat)Fishermans Club
Seafront E/B
20:30 to 23:15
04-Mar (Sat)Garden Bar
Sovereign Harbour
21:00 to 23:30
11-Mar (Sat) Martello Inn
Langney Rise
BN23 7DG (Chris on Bass)
20:30 to 23:00
01-Apr (Sat)Chapter 12
Hailsham High St
James Chapman Drums & Stu Bass
20:30 to 23:00
08-Apr (Sat)Private Wedding
Crown & Anchor E/B Stu bass
19::00
29-Apr (Sat)Martello Beach Park
Pevensey with James Chapman on drums
21:00 to 23:30
27-May (Sat)UGT CANCELLED WITH APOLOGIES10:00 to Noon
27-May (Sat)Chapter 12
Hailsham High Street
20.30 to 23.00
28-May (Sun)Kings Head Beer Fest
South Rd Hailsham
19:00 to 21:15
04-Jun (Sun)Huggets Lane Green
Charity Fete
14:30 to 15:30
08-Jul (Sat)Chapter 12
Hailsham High Street
20:30 to 23:00
15-Jul (Sat)Fishermans Club
Seafront E/B
20:30 to 23:15
22-Jul (Sat)Castle Inn
Pevensey Bay with James Chapman Drums & Tony Bell on Bass
on drums
18:00 to 20:30
29-Jul (Sat) Martello Beach park
Pevensey
21:00 to 23:30
19-Aug (Sat)Private Party at Eastbourne Sailing Club20:30 to 23:30
28 Aug (Mon Bank Hol)Le Marche (French Market)
Heathfield
14:15 to 15:30
15-Sep (Fri)Chapter 12 Hailsham
Hight Street
20:30 to 23:00
20-Sep (Wed)Private Wedding
Blackstock Farm
Hellingly BN27 4HF
20:00 to 23:00
30-Sep (Sat)Fishermans Club
Seafront E/B
20:30 to 23:15
28-Oct (Sat)Castle Inn
Pevensey Bay
20:30 to 23:15
17-Nov (Fri)White Hart Horsebridge20:30 to 23:00
25-Nov (Sat) Hailsham Top Club
Haiilsham
20:30 to 23:15
02-Dec (Sat)White Horse
Rottingdean
21:00 to 23:30
08-Dec (Fri)Private Party
DGH
19:30 to 23:30
16-Dec (Sat)Fishermans Club
Seafront E/B
20:30 to 23:15
31-Dec (Sun)Chapter 12 Hailsham
High Street
21:00 to 00:30
1 Jan 2018Bell & Jorrocks
Frittenden
13:00 to 16:30